Contact

WESTCHASE DISTRICT
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1350
Houston, Texas 77042-4278
713-780-9434 voice
713-780-8025 fax


 

To contact us, please call the number above or send an email to the appropriate staff member.

 
 
 
Jim Murphy
General Manager
jmurphy@westchasedistrict.com
 

Dave Gilkeson
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dgilkeson@westchasedistrict.com
 

Sherry Fox
Vice President of Communications
sfox@westchasedistrict.com
 

Jonathan Lowe
Assistant Communications Director
jlowe@westchasedistrict.com
 

Irma Sanchez
Vice President  of Projects
isanchez@westchasedistrict.com
 

Louis Jullien
Projects Director
ljullien@westchasedistrict.com
 

Don McKinney
Public Safety Director
dmckinney@westchasedistrict.com
 

John Carey
Farmers Market Manager
jcarey@westchasedistrict.com
 

Rayshell Ford
Operations Assistant
rford@westchasedistrict.com
 

Kathy Kaufman
Administrative Assistant
kkaufman@westchasedistrict.com